Filter by
  • Juan C

    BROWNSVILLE, TX | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Great service
  • Rebecca H

    LOS FRESNOS, TX | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Fast complete service
  • Arturo Z

    SOUTH PADRE ISLAND, TX | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    I’m extremely pleased with the manner in which I was taken care of by Rudy and the staff at Luke Fruia. This is my second vehicle purchase from this dealership and again I’m thoroughly impressed with the professional courtesy displayed by everyone
  • Eddie V

    BROWNSVILLE, TX | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    Good customer service I recommend a friend from Pharr Texas to the body shop he was looking for a faster repair.
  • Lucio R

    BROWNSVILLE, TX | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Super friendly and understanding staff... couldn't have it any other way!
  • Maria S

    BROWNSVILLE, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 19, 2021
    The body shop in particular really went above and beyond to get my truck returned to me as soon as possible.
  • Miguel D

    RANCHO VIEJO, TX | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 19, 2021
    Excellent atmosphere, impeccable, nice and honest greetings at all times from everybody, amenities which you normally don"t find at a dealers shop (Barber, which I never knew how it functions) excellent training of Sales Staff, ( Aldo did a superb job and should be commended ), with the exception of some of the managers that were too loud and stand out from the ambience of the shop.
  • Laura M

    BROWNSVILLE, TX | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    I am a frequent buyer at Luke Fruia and every experience has been an amazing one! All salesmen are wonderful, helpful, and friendly. I will definitely continue purchasing vehicles from there. Thank you!
  • Luigi C

    RANCHO VIEJO, TX | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Great service
  • Juan G

    RANCHO VIEJO, TX | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Everything was excellent, just the personnel of customer services need to get in the process. My truck it’s ready at same day and the personnel in charge of call me they didn’t doit. But the services was excellent