33 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good

              Always good

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never a question, fruia is the best!

              Never a question, Fruia is the best!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Part needed was ordered & arrived in a...

              Part needed was ordered & arrived in a timely manner. Warranty replacement was done within the hour as promised.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabulous

              Fabulous

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Things were done on time and the truck was...

              Things were done on time and the truck was clean

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review!
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Although we had a few setbacks with our...

              Although we had a few setbacks with our recently bought Yukon, everyone went out of their way to make things perfect and they did. Thank you

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service

              Fast and friendly service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I left my vehicle there for 4 days and the...

              I left my vehicle there for 4 days and the part was ordered 10 days before and never showed up. I still haven't had my truck fixed

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Business Response
              Mario, we do apologize for the delay in fixing your car. We were told the parts would be at the dealership when you dropped the car off and unfortunately the factory estimated the delivery wrongly. We apologize for any trouble we may have caused.
              Feb 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful staff.

              Very helpful staff.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service all around.

              Great customer service all around.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 166 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As i've come to expect, luke fruia motors...

              As I've come to expect, Luke Fruia Motors went above and beyond during my recent trip to the service department. They immediately addressed the issue with my vehicle and as always the staff is courteous and professional.

              Edinburg, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exceptional customer service!! they...

              Exceptional customer service!! They definitely earned our family's business!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great overall experience!

              Great overall experience!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exelente servicio y atenciones

              Exelente servicio y atenciones

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 201 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Luke fruia has awesome service and staff...

              Luke Fruia has awesome service and staff is super helpful.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 228 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took a really long time to get my...

              It took a really long time to get my vehicle services. They didn't have the people that wash you car available, which i understand it's not a must, but you it's a nice plus.

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 234 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 325 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor was very knowledgeable...

              The service advisor was very knowledgeable and kind. Also our sales man joe sosa is always the best and professional. The car was i was a little disappointed this time but hey it was free so i cant complain but it was not like before.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 332 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service , miguel from luke fruia is...

              Great service , Miguel from Luke Fruia is the best

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X