47 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like everything about luke fruia motors!...

              I like everything about Luke Fruia Motors! The staff, the salespeople, the service department, all are excellent!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a great experience working with rudy...

              Had a great experience working with Rudy Butrureira from Luke Fruia motors. He was diligent in looking for our vehicle of choice and worked hard to get the deal we were looking for. Rudy was very detailed in his orientation of the vehicle we purchased and went through all the features of the new vehicle even though he stayed way past closing time! We definitely will recommend Luke Fruia as well as Rudy to our friends and family. My family hat a wonderful experience!

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind comments!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Very professional!

              Excellent service. Very Professional!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service...!

              Great Service...!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. The waiting area was clean...

              Great service. The waiting area was clean and well stocked with many beverage choices. The staff was friendly

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 50 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our visit was an unexpected one, ...

              Our visit was an unexpected one, considering that I lived Down the street as a child, waking pass this dealership to go to work day in and day out. Never did I ever expect to stop here abs 30 years later buying a vehicle here. I should have have stopped much earlier. The experience and hospitality was unbelievable. Thanks to the sales person by the name of Frank and Randy. This will be our home from now on. Thanks guys.

              Elsa, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rudy made my car buying experience the...

              Rudy made my car buying experience the best I've ever had. So easy and pleasant. First Class.

              Laguna Vista, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are great people

              They are great people

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All it took was a phone call. Armando...

              All it took was a phone call. Armando Martinez handled the rest; from having my car picked up to having it delivered to my house after the work was completed. Gret service!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service !!!!!!!!!!

              Excellent Service !!!!!!!!!!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff was courteous. Work was done...

              Service staff was courteous. Work was done quickly.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The associate was professional and...

              The associate was professional and helpful in meeting all my needs. All my questions was answered. Armando Martinez

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the wonderful review.
              Feb 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very attentive and very professional

              Very attentive and very professional

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service i've had in a long time .....

              Best service I've had in a long time .. the service guys are AWESOME!! Especially Aaron he's been in contact with me ever since the 1st time I took my truck to get serviced at Luke Furia , also felt extremely great when the young lady that handed me my keys know who I was lol I don't go that often but to me it was special that she could remember my name. Thank you all for the great experience! ! Keep up the great work.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They where very nice to take me in right...

              they where very nice to take me in right away with no appointment and start working on my Yukon

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind review!
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service department in the rgv!

              Best service department in the RGV!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always, happy with the service and the...

              Always, happy with the service and the personnel are professionals.

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X