62 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, friendly people.

              Great service, friendly people.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody was wonderful. Honest and...

              Everybody was wonderful. Honest and sincere. Couldn't be any happy with my recent purchase of our first NEW car.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very timely

              Very timely

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Me atendieron bien y con tiempo

              Me atendieron bien y con tiempo

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, mr. Martin marin did an...

              Once again, Mr. Martin Marin did an OUTSTANDING job.. Way to go Mr. Marin keep up the good work.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service.

              Great customer service.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing customer service!

              Amazing customer service!

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure working with the staff...

              It was a pleasure working with the staff and my salesman Pete Vaca

              Sauk City, WI

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!!!!!

              Great!

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind comments!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited for 1 and hour 45 minutes for wash...

              Waited for 1 and hour 45 minutes for wash after service and my look the same no vacuuming was done inside car wash wasn't done either. Reason same stains outside of vehicle

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your comments. We are sorry to hear your vehicle was not returned in a satisfactory condition. Thank you for letting us know, as it allows us to continue to make improvements to our service experience. We would like to make it up to you and look forward to your next visit.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ayour service people were number one on my...

              Ayour service people were number one on my book.

              Corp Christi, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Me ayudaron en todo.

              Me ayudaron en todo.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the wonderful review.
              Feb 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have waited over a year@canadian...

              I have waited over a year@Canadian dealerships to have that recall corrected. Luke Fruia took it in did an inspection &found out that the windshield motor was defective-the part was ordered& installed within 3 days-I travel back &forth twice a year in my 2012 GMC Terrain -6000km a year &was so afraid my windshield wipers would quit on that long drive

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was just going out o get an oil change n...

              I was just going out o get an oil change n check out the new terrains, but deal was too good to pass up. Luke Fruía motors has always listened n take care of my family n me.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very helpful and friendly.

              Staff was very helpful and friendly.

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was swell

              It was Swell

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good job and good price

              Good job and good price

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X