138 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff very courteous and helpful no...

              The staff very courteous and helpful no complaints

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast service and resonable price

              Very fast service And resonable price

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service like always.

              Excellent service like always.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind review!
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y la...

              Estoy muy satisfecho con el servicio y la atención al cliente.Muchas Gracias Alfonso Garcia.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The manager john masso and salesman pete...

              The manager John Masso and Salesman Pete Vaca did an amazing job in taking care of me I'm so happy I bought the truck from.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied. Customer service was most...

              Very satisfied. Customer service was most appreciative. They were very polite and tended to my every need. I like to single out martin marin at luke fruia. He was very professional and courteous and sensitive to my needs

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient service.

              Fast and efficient service.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointed with the service on my...

              Very disappointed with the service on my vehicles.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Alberto, thank you for submitting your comments. I am interested in learning more about your recent visit as we want to assure each and every customer leaves our dealership nothing less than 100% satisfied.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great customer service they were...

              It was great customer service they were very helpful they even offer us water

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very kind and attentive!

              Very kind and attentive!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick friendly reliable service every time...

              Quick friendly reliable service every time u take your vehicle in

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, great, prompt customer service. I...

              Fast, great, prompt customer service. I would highly recommend the service department.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always, always courteous, funny and...

              Always, always courteous, funny and professional service provided by service representative Martin Marin.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              South texas buick gmc treated me horrible,...

              South Texas Buick GMC treated me horrible, so I called Luke Fruia. Ivan greeted me over the phone very professionally and was very cordial. I told him I needed a transmission oil flush on my Sierra and he gave me a much better price, so I drove from MCAllen to Brownsville and let me tell you that it was worth it. Ivan and the whole service department gave me their top notch service and treated me like a human being and they do make you feel welcome, very awesome experience. My truck was done fast within the hour. Thanks for the great customer service.

              Pharr, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great gob.

              Great gob.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent very helpful

              Excellent very helpful

              Alamo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X