28 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good and fast worker's they are always...

              Good and fast worker's they are always saying if we are doing fine and they offer us alot of things they see if there is something wrong in our vehicle and even if we didn't ask for them to do that they are always on task

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best dealer ever all sales staff...

              Best dealer ever all sales staff especially rudy buitureira was very helpful thanks for the great experience love my new 4x4 (the luke fruia experienced was unbelievable)

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was notified when the part would arrive...

              I was notified when the part would arrive I would be given a call so I could take my truck in for repair. I was notified it would take two days for the part to arrive and would receive a call when it arrived. After a week of waiting i went ahead and called for a status update on the part. It was then I was told the part had already arrived. I was upset that if I had not called in, I would probably still be waiting for a call from Luke Fruia auto service.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              We are very sorry you experienced such a long wait time with us, Javier. Your feedback helps us address issues within our dealership that we will try to rectify in the future. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you again soon.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was attended to quickly with respect and...

              I was attended to quickly with respect and unhurried. The young man was very helpful as was the other young man who presented me the bill. I liked the quiet environment. It gave me a sense of good management and that employees are valued.

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They wait time was a lil bit long but...

              They wait time was a lil bit long but everything else was great.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service very attentive

              Great service very attentive

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved miguel and all the people he...

              Loved miguel and all the people he introduced to my wife and I. We were treated like family it really meant alot to us, thank you so much.

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took truck in for a routine oil change. ...

              Took truck in for a routine oil change. The swrvice dept. made us aware of a couple other services recommended and needed. We always have a good experience.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service of the dealer is excellent all...

              The service of the dealer is excellent all the worker's and staff are professionals and friendly

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best service in south texas hands down, i...

              Best service in South Texas hands down, I wouldn't go anywhere else!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After taking my truck for maintenance, i...

              After taking my truck for maintenance, I was told the truck would be ready the following morning as one of the parts needed was not in stock and would be receiving a call of when to pick it up. The issue was I never did receive a call the following morning and it was not until I decided to call later that day that I found out my truck was ready all along. I was disappointed in the customer service as I expected a call as soon as my truck was ready for pick up.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Javier we apologize for our lack of communication during our last service visit.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my canyon due to a heater recall....

              I took my canyon due to a heater recall. Good part is I got a very nice loaner but the tech left screws in the cup holder which means they half assed it. Even though my truck was there for two days. When I drive it makes a rattling nice coming from the vents. I guess an aluminum part is loose. I called to c If I could take the truck back to get fixed properly and they said yes but I would have to sit and wait till it got fixed. If I wanted a loaner it's up to two weeks in waiting list. So I'm stuck with a half ass job for two more weeks or I take the truck and sit there for two hours.

              Rio Hondo, TX

              Business Response
              Gilberto we were sorry to hear that you were unsatisfied with your service experience. We can assure you that just because their were screws in the cub it does not mean the job was half done. They just had a surplus of supplies while working on the car.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Really enjoyed buying my truck. Very...

              Really enjoyed buying my truck. Very helpful staff

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 178 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Grieta service

              Grieta service

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind review.
              Dec 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 180 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've seen a lot of trips around the sun,...

              I've seen a lot of trips around the sun, have bought a lot of cars and trucks . Luke Fruia is the finest dealership I have ever dealt with. The one thing that always comes to mind is that EVERYONE from clean-up people to the General Manager go out of their way to ask if they can help you ( with a smile on their face ).

              Port Isabel, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 196 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my gmc truck and the service at...

              I love my GMC truck and the service at Luke Fruia Motors is excellent

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 213 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Rio Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 248 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              !!!!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X