85 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its was a great day

              Its was a great day

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wish car buying was always this easy! ...

              I wish car buying was always this easy! We had an agreed upon price up front done by telephone and online, and the Acadia was ready to go when we arrived, There were NO games and NO last minute suprises. For us, the dealer experience was worth the 580 mile round trip from San Antonio to Brownsville and back.

              San Antonio, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service from mr. Masso,...

              Excellent customer service from Mr. Masso, Rudy , and Randy.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service from mr edge,...

              Excellent customer service from Mr Edge, Mr. Masso , Rudy Bitureida and Randy.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              First class dealership all around! they...

              First class dealership all around! They were very accomdating and took care of me and my family.

              Port Isabel, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice staff

              Nice staff

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was top notch. Extremely...

              The staff was top notch. Extremely friendly,courteous and attentive. I was advised about the refreshments and power booster snacks next to the coffee machine... which was extremely appreciated. I'm one happy customer.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The gentlemen were very helpful and...

              The gentlemen were very helpful and friendly.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great quick service

              Great quick service

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful helpful personnel, ivan from...

              Wonderful helpful personnel, Ivan from service led me to look into buying a new car, thank you Ivan!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very disappointing. I went for an oil...

              Very disappointing. I went for an oil change & tire rotation. I told them my tires were low on air to please check them cuz I was taking a 1600 mile trip at 6am the following morning. When my car was ready I asked if the tires were checked and he said yes. I left, when I got home I noticed the oil % had not been reset, the tire pressure was exactly the same as when I took it in. Then to top it off when they changed the oil it spilled over cuz when I moved my car I had FRESH oilspots in my garage floor! I was very upset and worried, did they even do my tire rotation? Even if they said yes how could I trust them. I'm going on a very long trip. Would you not be uneasy too?

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Gloria, we were sad to hear that you are uneasy with the service you received. We would be happy to take a second look or explain the service you received. We hope you have a safe trip and please let us know if we can do anything to help you.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome service

              Awesome service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Muy atentos y excelente servicio de...

              Muy atentos y excelente servicio de atención al cliente

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This acadia is our second gmc car that we...

              This Acadia is our second GMC car that we purchased with Luke Fruia Motors and we couldn't be any happier with the great attention to detail and customer service. Our salesperson Rudy, has always striven to do his outmost to help my wive and I feel at ease and comfortable in our purchase. Rudy also sold us our first Luke Fruia GMC which we kept and serviced with Fruia Motors for five years. Rudy takes his job personally and it shows in his customer service commitment. Mr. Masso has also helped us in our purchases at Luke Fruia and he is always there to answer any questions or concerns that we might have. We will definitely be returning to Luke Fruia Motors to purchase additional vehicles in the near future. Congratulations to the great sales personnel and Mr. Masso for their commitment to excellence!! Alejandro & Edna Castillo

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!!

              Great experience!!

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind comments!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you for your advice!

              Thank you for your advice!

              Laguna Vista, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly and accommodating to our needs.

              Friendly and accommodating to our needs.

              Laguna Vista, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Taken care of right away

              Taken care of right away

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Whether in sales or service, luke fruia...

              Whether in sales or service, Luke Fruia Motors provides by far the finest car dealership experience, period!

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great! courteous, efficient and...

              great! Courteous, efficient and professional.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X