15 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great!

              Great!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, awesome customer service.

              Great experience, awesome customer service.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience went smoothly and the kind...

              My experience went smoothly and the kind consideration of telling me of the outcome of the tests performed on my car is appreciated. I trust this dealership in honesty and integrity in performing services on my car. I highly recommend this Dealer to others.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Na

              Na

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 153 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very great experience, great customer...

              Very great experience, great customer service with Martin Marin and demi.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 257 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 264 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding.

              Outstanding.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 280 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service... Friendly reps!

              Excellent service... Friendly Reps!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 458 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfying

              Satisfying

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 488 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super work, care and professional staff!!!

              Super work, care and professional staff!!!

              Laguna Vista, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 597 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service every time!! very...

              Excellent service every time!! Very satisfied.

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 600 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If i could give 100 stars i would!...

              If I could give 100 stars I would! Excellent service every time!

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 610 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 769 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I love my 2014 chevy cruze. I got an...

              I love my 2014 Chevy Cruze. I got an amazing deal, everyone is so friendly and my salesperson Joshua Hyde was more than helpful. I have already recommended Luke Fruia Motors to some of my friends, and I will definitely continue to do so.

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 771 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My air conditioning went out due to a rock...

              My air conditioning went out due to a rock hitting the condenser. The condenser, compressor, and associated components were replaced. The good news is I got the car back the same day. The not so good news was it cost $1,060.00. I know the condenser was bad, and it is possible that the compressor was bad also? Why 5 stars? Because Fruia is a 5 Star store, great customer service. Albert the service advisor was there as usual before the official open time, knew me by name, took care of me right away, and I was on my work with a courtesy ride by 7:35 AM. I recommend Fruia service to everyone I know, no matter type of car or truck they have. For the work that was done I think the price was in range, but at the high side, so I gave a 9 instead of a 10.

              S Padre Isle, TX

              Business Response

              Your comments are much appreciated. Thank you for your loyalty and for letting us know about your recent experience with us. We strive to exceed each and every customer’s expectation, and your feedback gives us good insight into how we’re doing.

              Jun 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X