21 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This has been by far the best experience...

              This has been by far the best experience that I've had when shopping for a new car. Not only was the salesman awesome, so was the entire department. I was very satisfied with the customer service I received.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great...I will continue to...

              Everything was great...i will continue to come back

              Weslaco, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very impressed. Relaxing waiting area....

              Very impressed. Relaxing waiting area. People were helpful. Didn't feel like I never want to go back again. Loved that there wasn't any annoying music playing like at Charlie Clark.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very helpful immediately...They...

              They were very helpful immediately...they fixed the problem with the key, and did the first required maintenance efficiently

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr joe campo worked fast. I waited for...

              Mr Joe Campo worked fast. I waited for approx. 10 minutes.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Lfm is the best!! thank you to all the...

              LFM is the best!! Thank you to all the sales reps and service men and women.

              San Marcos, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind comments!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a great experience.

              Always a great experience.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the kind review!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent.

              Excellent.

              Palos Hills, IL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I really enjoyed working with armando...

              I really enjoyed working with Armando Martinez. He was very pleasant and I did not feel pressured at any time. He allowed me to make my mind up when I was ready.

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 150 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Martín was our service advisor and without...

              Martín was our service advisor and without a doubt did an exceptional job in given us first rate customer service. He even took the time to set up a promotional Onstar and WiFi service. Thank you Martin

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 160 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Happy with purchase.

              Happy with purchase.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly staff and salesperson. ...

              Very friendly staff and salesperson. Extremely knowledgeable on each of the vehicles we looked at to compare. Made our experience a pleasureable one.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone friendly and clear and fair. Not...

              Everyone friendly and clear and fair. Not high pressure.

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 167 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and professional staff and...

              Very friendly and professional staff and would definitely recommend this dealer ship to my friends and family.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 193 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All sales persons were very friendly and...

              All sales persons were very friendly and made my visit very welcome. Mr. Juan Picazo who assisted on my purchase, was very professional and went out of his way in helping me with my buying my new cars

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and very courteous. Service writer...

              Fast and very courteous. Service writer very helpful.

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 265 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff very pleasant and eager to help

              Staff very pleasant and eager to help

              Raymondville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 277 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Am happy with service

              Am happy with service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 339 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Profession; afforded time to review and...

              Profession; afforded time to review and make my own decision

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X