28 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was a new and used car sales manager for...

              I was a New and Used car Sales Manager for a local dealership in Brownsville for 11 years and know what to expect as far as customer service and Fruia Motors exceeded my expectations. Jerry Gonzales did a great job of shifting me from a used car to a new car albeit I was going to leave the dealership. Jerry was very knowledgeable on explaining the finance terms with me, the features of the new car and demonstrated a great sense of professionalism. What was really rewarding was the customer service I experienced from the dealership as a whole. If Jerry was busy somebody else would fill in never leaving me abandoned during the sales process. Randy was very instrumental in making sure I set up my first maintenance appointment was there at all times. Christi, Ruben Gomez were also very helpful in Finance. They were to the point, no hidden agendas or fees and explained everything thoroughly. When Jerry was busy Mario,another sales person, actually took the time to go to my house and pick me up to finalize the paperwork. Great team , keep up the superb job! Will definitely refer Fruia Motors to my friends and relatives.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent people. Did the service and...

              Excellent people. Did the service and washed my car to look like new. Thanks.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service, as always.

              Excellent service, as always.

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Issue to my vehicle was not remedied.

              Issue to my vehicle was not remedied.

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Business Response
              We're very sorry you're continuing to have trouble, Raynal. After checking on this concern, it was found that your rear bumper had an impact that damaged your detection sensor. We replaced your detection sensor, which only improved but did not fix the problem. General Motors has advised that your bumper needs to be repaired before we can offer further diagnosis. Please consider giving us a call, so that we can get you back in here to resolve this for you.
              Apr 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous staff and excellent...

              Very courteous staff and excellent service. No complaints at all.

              Manvel, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Rudy did a great job!

              Rudy did a great job!

              South Padre Island, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service adviser was friendly and helpful....

              Service adviser was friendly and helpful. Unfortunately they were unable to duplicate the problem/complaint to my vehicle so itvwas not repaired. I still feel the problem continues but reluctant to take it for the issue.

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Business Response
              Raynal, we apologize that we were not able to replicate the issue, if you would like for us to take a second look please let us know and we would be happy to do so.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelent customer service

              Excelent customer service

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind review.
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service!

              Great customer service!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank baer was very professional,...

              Frank Baer was very professional, attentive, helpful, knowledgeable,and on task. Thank you.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              -

              Roma, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer support

              Excellent customer support

              Manvel, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was an amazing sales person, took...

              Frank was an amazing sales person, took great care of us!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took cadillac ats for 5000 mile service...

              Took Cadillac ATS for 5000 mile service and car was turned in dirty and not washed, I take my Tacoma to get serviced and it always gets washed. We had a sonata and every time it was serviced it got washed, We traded Sonata for ATS Cadillac. Big mistake your service is substandard.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              We do apologize that you did not receive excellent service we appreciate your feedback.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice people

              Nice people

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for the nice review.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 193 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No problems

              No problems

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 214 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast. Very professional

              fast. Very professional

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 237 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr. Jose ramirez had great service...

              Mr. Jose Ramirez had great service overall, and it was a smooth process for my new 2016 Cadillac ATS purchase. Great staff and customer service. I highly recommend Fruia!

              Roma, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 255 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super friendly and really delivered. Wow...

              Super friendly and really delivered. Wow ?? !!!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X