32 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff very efficient

              Very friendly staff very efficient

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good customer service, both my...

              Very good customer service, both my husband and I were very happy with the excellent service that was provided to us. A big thank you to Martin Marin in the service dept and salesman Joe for taking care of us as well.

              Rio Hondo, TX

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind comments!
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service!

              Excellent customer service!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love luke fruia motors!

              I love Luke Fruia Motors!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service! i will only...

              Excellent customer service! I will only buy from and service my vehicles at Luke Fruia Motors.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best customer service ever! at luke fruia...

              Best customer service ever! At Luke Fruia you are family!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor martin marin is always...

              Service advisor Martin Marin is always attemptive and meets customers needs. Always looking to find out if there's anything else that he can assist me with. Highly recommend Martin as my favorite service advisor and definitely would also recommend Luke Furia Motors to any of my friends and colleagues.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              There at luke fruia they treat you like...

              There at Luke Fruia they treat you like family. My salesman Juan Picasso was very helpful and extremely nice. Will highly recommend him to my family and friends.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service!!

              Awesome customer service!

              Rio Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 181 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The quality of customer service i receive...

              The quality of customer service I receive at Luke Fruia Motors is outstanding. They have earned a lifelong customer in me. From the moment I first expressed interest in buying a vehicle to now that I take it in for servicing, Fruia Motors' staff have gone above and beyond to make my experience a positive one.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 188 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 227 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been a customer for almost 2 years...

              I've been a customer for almost 2 years and I'm always pleased with the services provided by Fruia Motors staff.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 317 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 331 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Martin my service adviser gets a 10 star...

              Martin my service adviser gets a 10 star rating his all ways politely & prompt can't ask for more!!! Thank you

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 334 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The quality of customer service is...

              The quality of customer service is incredible. Friendly, knowledgable and attentive staff made something as simple as getting an oil change a positive experience from start to finish.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 353 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 356 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 361 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with the whole...

              We were very pleased with the whole experience.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 404 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient staff !!

              Very efficient staff !!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 431 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service!

              Awesome service!

              Rio Hondo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X