1,092 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Luke Fruia Motors, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales rep. Rudy is the best and i would...

              My Sales Rep. Rudy is the best and I would most definitely recommend Luke Fruia to everyone and anyone.... this experience has been the smoothest transition EVER! Doesn't compare to my previous experiences at Tipotex, Tipton Ford, and Don Johnson. Thank you Luke Fruia and especially Rudy for the best customer service ever. Great Job!!!!!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              7 hrs to change me oul says alot....

              7 hrs to change me oul says alot.

              Brownsville, TX

              Business Response
              We are very sorry you experienced such a long wait time with us, Toni. Your feedback helps us address issues within our dealership that we will try to rectify in the future. We thank you for your comments and hope to see you again soon.
              Jun 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from aaron.

              Excellent service from Aaron.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was acted very professional and...

              Everyone was acted very professional and was very knowledgeable.

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealer picked up and dropped off my 2015...

              Dealer picked up and dropped off my 2015 GMC Sierra, after servicing. My truck came back served and nice and clean!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at this dealership is friendly...

              Everyone at this dealership is friendly and helpful. It's a pleasure doing business with them.

              Los Fresnos, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleasant and amazing customer service.

              Very pleasant and amazing customer service.

              Mercedes, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to do business with luke...

              Always a pleasure to do business with Luke Fruia Motors! They truly make you feel special!

              Rancho Viejo, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service keep it up

              Great service keep it up

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so nice. Ivan and his...

              Everyone is always so nice. Ivan and his crew go the extra mile so clients can feel comfortable and happy with the services rendered. They even offered to clean my car! Fantastic!

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fast friendly and professional

              Always fast friendly and professional

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is friendly, fast, and complete

              Service is friendly, fast, and complete

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful people

              Very friendly and helpful people

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I highly appreciated and enjoyed the...

              I highly appreciated and enjoyed the routine maintenance of my vehicle, since the dealership went to my workplace, picked up my vehicle, and took it to the workshop. This saved me time that is so valuable to me as a teacher.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Respectful

              Respectful

              San Benito, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are the best.

              You guys are the best.

              Brownsville, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great the servicehelp we got from martin...

              great the servicehelp we got from Martin Marin on our waranty probllem for this day and age wasout standing

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in for oil change n they did it...

              Just went in for oil change n they did it quickly n were very courteous

              Harlingen, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X