Luke Fruia Motors Contacts - (956) 465-4425


  • Luke Fruia
  • Owner
New (956) 548-6460

  • Sal Mendez
  • Cadillac Sales Manager
  • Phone : 956-551-2265
  • salm@fruia.com

  • Rudy Buitureira
  • Sales Consultant
  • Phone : 956-551-9472
  • Rudy@fruia.com

  • Jesse Marfileno
  • Sales Consultant/ Entourage Member
  • Phone : 956-548-6419
  • Jessem@fruia.com
Used (956) 465-8551
Service/Collision (956) 465-4434

  • Cris Cisneros
  • Service Department Manager
  • Phone :  956-592-0894
  • cris@fruia.com

  • Elma Saldivar
  • Warranty Clerk
  • Phone : 956-548-6433
  • elma@fruia.com

  • Aaron Fuentes
  • Service Consultant
  • Phone : (956) 548 6430
  • Fax : (956) 548 6499
  • aaron@fruia.com

  • Doro Garcia
  • Master Technician

  • Carl Linda
  • Master Technician

  • Julio Vega
  • Master Technician

  • Juan Saiz
  • Master Technician

  • Tomas Alvarez
  • ASE Certified Technician

  • Eddie Flores
  • ASE Certified Technician

  • Jose Paredes
  • Service Technician

  • Danny Hernandez
  • Service Technician

  • Frank Luna
  • Service Technician

  • Ivan Guerra
  • Service Consultant

  • Martin Marin
  • Service Consultant

  • Sal Villalpando
  • Body Shop Manager
  • Phone : 956.592.9346
  • salv@fruia.com

  • Flor Hernandez
  • Collision Center Assistant Manager
  • Phone : 956-548-6440
  • Flor@fruia.com

  • Art Segura
  • Painter

  • Armando Segura
  • Painter

  • Jose Arguelles
  • Structural/ Body Technician

  • Johnny Ellis
  • Structural/ Body Technician

  • Jorge Suarez
  • Paint Prepper

  • Rey Vela
  • Body Technician

  • Baltazar Cerda
  • Porter/ Detailer
Parts (956) 548-6420

  • Juan Rodriguez
  • Parts Counter Person

  • Lucia Harwood
  • Shipping and Receiving Clerk

  • John Kellog
  • Parts Counter Personnel
  • Phone : 956-548-6421

  • Marie Gutierrez
  • Parts Counter Personnel
  • Phone : 956-548-6421

  • Johnny Alaniz
  • Parts Consultant
  • Phone : 956-548-6420

  • Jesse Garcia
  • Service Advisor
Finance (956) 465-4425
  •  

We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

X